GovernorsLinks to other sitesNewsletterpupils pageStatutory information

 

 

 

 
Calendar

  For a copy of this Summer's Key Events please click here.

For a copy of term dates for 2017/18 please click here

 

 

Autumn 2016

START OF TERM Thursday 1st September (Inset)
BACK TO SCHOOL Monday 5th September -School starts for pupils
HALF TERM Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October
BACK TO SCHOOL Monday 31st October
OCCASIONAL DAY Friday 25th November
LAST DAY OF TERM Wednesday 21st December 1.15pm

 

Spring 2017

START OF TERM Monday 9th January -School starts for pupils
HALF TERM Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February
BACK TO SCHOOL Monday 20th February
LAST DAY OF TERM Friday 31st March 1.15pm

 Summer 2017

START OF TERM Tuesday 18th April
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 1st May
HALF TERM Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
BACK TO SCHOOL Monday 5th June
LAST DAY OF TERM FOR PUPILS Wednesday 19th July 1.15pm
   
   
   
   

 

   

If you have any queries please do come in and speak to us.

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Graveley School. All rights reserved .Website created by Swinson Educational Consultancy (swinsonec@gmail.com)
Twitter button