GovernorsLinks to other sitesNewsletterpupils pageStatutory information

 

 

 

 
Calendar

  For a copy of this Autumn's Key Events please click here.

For a copy of term dates for 2017/18 please click here

 

 

Autumn 2017

OCCASIONAL DAYS 30th August and 31st August
INSET DAYS 1st and 4th September
BACK TO SCHOOL Tuesday 5th September -School starts for pupils
HALF TERM Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
BACK TO SCHOOL Monday 30th October
LAST DAY OF TERM Tuesday 19th December 1.15pm
   

 

Spring 2018

INSET DAY Wednesday 3rd January
START OF TERM Thursday 4th January -School starts for pupils
HALF TERM Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
BACK TO SCHOOL Monday 19th February
LAST DAY OF TERM Wednesday 28th March 1.15pm
INSET DAY Thursday 29th March
   

 Summer 2018

START OF TERM Monday 16th April
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7th May
HALF TERM Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
BACK TO SCHOOL Monday 4th June
LAST DAY OF TERM FOR PUPILS Friday 20th July 1.15pm
INSET DAY Monday 23rd July
OCCASIONAL DAYS 24th July,25th July,26th July,27th July
   
   

 

   

If you have any queries please do come in and speak to us.

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Graveley School. All rights reserved .Website created by Swinson Educational Consultancy (swinsonec@gmail.com)
Twitter button